Kontakt

Kontakt

Aadress : Männiku tee 96g,  11215  Tallinn

Telefon :   +372 6511110

GSM : +372 50 57098

FAX : +372 6511139

E-mail : info@topgeodeesia.ee

Töötajad ja nende kontaktid

erik

Erik Lillend
juhataja
Kutsetunnistus 111128
erik@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 505 7098

place

Enel Kalvo
juhiabi
enel@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 651 1110

armen

Armen Grigorjan
ehitusgeodeesia
Kutsetunnistus 121730
armen@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5300 3048

sven

Sven Luik
ehitusgeodeetilised uuringud
Kutsetunnistus 116704
sven@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5665 3066

place

Iren Liiv
maakorraldaja
iren@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5450 2443

tomas

Tomas Alber
geodeet
Kutsetunnistus 124527
tomas@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5346 2077

place

Rain Dapon
geodeet
Kutsetunnistus 137208
rain@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 524 8620

place

Aleksander Naruson
geodeet
aleksander@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5870 4445

place

Tuuliki Stogov
geodeet
tuuliki@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 588 70209

urve

Urve Tapper
joonestaja
urve@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5878 7339

place

Külli Trauser
joonestaja
kylli@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 516 6193

place

Ekaterina Kozhadey
joonestaja
jekaterina@topgeodeesia.ee

place

Brita Binsol
fotogrammeetria spetsialist
droon@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 59 05 1114