Kontakt

Kontakt

Aadress : Männiku tee 96g,  11215  Tallinn

Telefon :   +372 6511110

GSM : +372 50 57098

FAX : +372 6511139

E-mail : info@topgeodeesia.ee

Töötajad ja nende kontaktid

erik

Erik Lillend
juhataja
Kutsetunnistus 111128
erik@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 505 7098

place

Raul Binsol
peageodeet
Kutsetunnistus 101080
raul@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 529 7168

place

Iren Liiv
maakorraldaja
iren@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5450 2443

armen

Armen Grigorjan
geodeet
Kutsetunnistus 121730
armen@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5300 3048

sven

Sven Luik
geodeet
Kutsetunnistus 116704
sven@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5665 3066

tomas

Tomas Alber
geodeet
Kutsetunnistus 124527
tomas@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5346 2077

place

Rain Dapon
geodeet
rain@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 524 8620

place

Enel Kalvo
juhiabi
enel@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 651 1110

urve

Urve Tapper
joonestaja
urve@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 5878 7339

place

Külli Trauser
joonestaja
kylli@topgeodeesia.ee
+372 516 6193